ducatividdec: set number of out buffers to 0 when we don't pass any
authorVincent Penquerc'h <vincent.penquerch@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerVincent Penquerc'h <vincent.penquerch@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitc8ad36a8fbd661a9d6143c06f7c2e91052348c7b
treef63fc21d3e564011665cbc524c86ca850aa4f58c
parentea2d33fc76938673ef4212e209440a2cd6fdd4a3
ducatividdec: set number of out buffers to 0 when we don't pass any

This fixes a spurious error from the codec on flushing, when we
call process with no output buffers, while still being configured
for two output buffers.
src/gstducatividdec.c