Added a graph using matplotlib
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 15:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitb5f762f2a01f4e159defac6669f4a599fb4d7c82
treee8df8ef4f0ea72a7675d188dd8392cae226ca4ff
parent7bffab38409a40d98b167ff2041c10dff2af24e9
Added a graph using matplotlib
tools/parse-gst-traces.py