viddec: error handling
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:34:06 +0000 (10:34 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:49:19 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
commit9f6cab5c40b4ae02a1faefd9510905f7b0b7ae1f
tree1a4292515c3c8290fb7102843f051a76418febf6
parentf3f36e7b0e882323a4117d8fb6b9d5933dd5bfb2
viddec: error handling
src/gstducatividdec.c