Update gitignore
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:13:46 +0000 (17:13 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:28:34 +0000 (14:28 -0300)
commit84d4d2d77458e34687ce41fbcacce536c3013323
tree5a38622ad8c902492946a1a7109ae80358e25168
parentf5bbf1dd46f2a74c73b7424c0e3adff75f8260f4
Update gitignore
.gitignore