Added command line arguments: master
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit742ce4785e6eafbe8844a44bb0e84770f2d8cb48
tree4b42a3d6ad464c5cefad25a0fdd42fd870750cc9
parenta8f38a3b3d2040c68bfcfda74700953a686c8369
Added command line arguments:
- to consider only a subset of the buffers rather than the entire range
- to disable the details per buffer, or the plot
- to ignore some GST elements
tools/parse-gst-traces.py