ducativc1dec: try hard to produce a valid sequence layer header
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 16:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit715be6037e33571097037368fb3e9a143727962c
tree3a9167f494d5db8fa22e3100aea0550589c2d43a
parentf809a975c564cbfe9d17dc3ba0147ffd9f02f66f
ducativc1dec: try hard to produce a valid sequence layer header

Make sure the codec data in the sequence layer is always 4 bytes as per STRUCT_C
definition. Some files seem to come with larger, 0 padded, codec_data buffers...

Ensure that the Reserved6 bit of STRUCT_C is always set to 1 as the codec seems
to be strict about this and some files seem to have it set to 0...
src/gstducativc1dec.c