Undo a change in gst_ducati_get_mem_type.
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:40:47 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commit6a1945358120eedfc5dd0184c69ac3f5cd2d9b1d
tree32ebbff20ad2bd580b60478fa3eb8db9e29ae28f
parent5a4e10a6d0656a84955a2ecd4e5ec98d93cc5393
Undo a change in gst_ducati_get_mem_type.

Make it return -1 when the virtual address doesn't match any of the known zones.
src/gstducati.c
src/gstducatividdec.c