rvdec: add RealVideo support
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 00:46:48 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:10:26 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
commit6887d0e852768512f9b4f523f977b2dd9ad98aa2
treeb3da5417637f79ba53c957ed624fd728e7e1b488
parentca84e22ec7cb076d81504255da0e9aa5fc6ef51a
rvdec: add RealVideo support
src/Makefile.am
src/gstducati.c
src/gstducatirvdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatirvdec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatividdec.c