mpeg2dec: add MPEG-2 support
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:50:36 +0000 (09:50 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 02:01:09 +0000 (20:01 -0600)
commit63867fc44b8b3bd2d6afd05eeef646a1ccff2d03
treeead088317b32a7e579ad7339bd8f127673510b85
parent9f6cab5c40b4ae02a1faefd9510905f7b0b7ae1f
mpeg2dec: add MPEG-2 support
src/Makefile.am
src/gstducati.c
src/gstducati.h
src/gstducatimpeg2dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatimpeg2dec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatividdec.c