viddec: Add a lookup table between decoder arrays and the buffers we pass in
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:31:25 +0000 (13:31 -0300)
commit61950dd4327e6f0120583e7de57b255e31d9f0dd
tree033d997e3a2106338ad44b9baed94662cfb48b1f
parent0cbce5a13aafcb7c6a6c82d54f3a096c5c7f879e
viddec: Add a lookup table between decoder arrays and the buffers we pass in

This avoid leak if we flush and some buffers have not been "officially" freed by
the decoders.
src/gstducatividdec.c
src/gstducatividdec.h