viddec: add "version" property
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 03:59:49 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 04:01:16 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
commit3a32e3f37c111b3fc02da18e07482f831ebaa3b8
tree2c4a7e1f6f674bd1ba69d7f09ebc896ce532afcf
parent6e71bdbe0c617f83425b76325c7b08e0de33bea3
viddec: add "version" property

Use XDM_GETVERSION to get codec version, available as a read-only property.
src/gstducatividdec.c