h264enc: Expose qpI/qpMinI/qpMaxI parameters
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:05:01 +0000 (08:05 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:38:58 +0000 (06:38 -0300)
commit22c85908957fcdad36d7eeacac4070384bce6741
treed2de6e698725e4c660dbcf91a2a68b3e3e833fa6
parentd76e8fb4bd32ca35c1038916b0e281149c5efd4f
h264enc: Expose qpI/qpMinI/qpMaxI parameters
src/gstducatih264enc.c
src/gstducatih264enc.h