ducatividdec: auto-detect when input ts are PTS
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0600)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit114230cb6ecb18bc19257fddd92cdae86941f8ae
treebd7732cc0a27cde4c286b92041f1956e386bac5f
parentaebf3e1a1c3905a278509a03036ee24bb9d30ee2
ducatividdec: auto-detect when input ts are PTS

When input timestamps are in ascending order, and output timestamps
are not, that must mean the parser/demuxser is giving us the timestamps
in presentation order (PTS), not decode order (DTS).
src/gstducatividdec.c
src/gstducatividdec.h