ducatividenc: mark keyframes
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit0a4cd594786701753e6faa419abe1da09c910714
tree0f4d1d08487df42d8d40d7ed37b511ecaa4adc0b
parent3635792404ce535612ce4435e23a454ec5771e2f
ducatividenc: mark keyframes
src/gstducatividenc.c