Add -fno-stack-protector to CFLAGS
authorJosef Holzmayr <holzmayr@rsi-elektrotechnik.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:11:38 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerGuillaume Aubertin <guillaume.aubertin@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitfd96f7e4b126000821a420d33b5fcd022af5d862
treeb4b81f400a0bb0f883847592d8f3ef3f96a24211
parent9bc6a8c9161df76b97c31d2417712cab990d921e
Add -fno-stack-protector to CFLAGS
ducati/Makefile