Update to 1.99.1 - drop sarea and perform swap buffer in X server.
authorKristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 16:52:33 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerKristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 20:04:02 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commitabb1edc487543c26856afdbe6a7e2c088a1e82ee
treee367c7bf9f86118796b7f6fe44eb76400666f2b7
parentb9d7a0c1b0f5b40dfe8ca7a33693198bf91244ca
Update to 1.99.1 - drop sarea and perform swap buffer in X server.

Still to resolve is the swap buffer request.  It should probably be
broken into two requests, one to post the swap request and one to wait
for it to be completed.  Also, need to find a good solution to
CopySubBuffer that doesn't require a roundtrip per rectangle.

Don't need to solve all this for 2.0, though, can add requests later on.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
dri2proto.h
dri2tokens.h [new file with mode: 0644]