Revert "dri2proto: make DRI2 swap event match GLX spec"
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 16:22:39 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 16:23:08 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commitf3c211e1ae183dab5c7529814c9f42af2c29fc6c
treeac849ee5e3eb671c701edd9e70cd49b43d9189fd
parent0ca3778de195a82087d0f07415a1cf8fc94f5b0a
Revert "dri2proto: make DRI2 swap event match GLX spec"

This reverts commit 0ca3778de195a82087d0f07415a1cf8fc94f5b0a.

This broke compatibility by renaming existing struct fields.  So revert
in favor of a new struct.
dri2proto.h