[DOMX] Trace clean up for Proxy
authorShivaraj Shetty <shettyshivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:26:30 +0000 (16:56 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:16:26 +0000 (20:46 +0530)
commitfb87dbc04064fd5b7144daa537184a1fcf0c0c11
treef4d3ca230550a113b72936b89fbda2fe09c81efe
parent465304089ddcb707509d498e0b321ad206c19308
[DOMX] Trace clean up for Proxy

Trace was showing zero instead of the errorcode returned in
PROXY_paramCheck macro in omx_proxy_common.h
Trace was showing null instead of the checked condition in
RPC_paramCheck macro in omx_rpc_utils.h

Change-Id: Ib3e21ba5fdb12403bed38d3356c6b9293336b18f
Signed-off-by: Shivaraj Shetty <shettyshivaraj@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common.h
domx/omx_rpc/inc/omx_rpc_utils.h