Moving Bitstream buffers to ION
authorSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 04:36:49 +0000 (10:06 +0530)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:25:37 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
commitebeec9fb88ebe55a581d654b13aee5e4b80bbbda
treef731743a62d31da7be8a28c857c98be441ce5dd7
parentc3e9282ed1fa3a4e0d92d0133f7003bd79db1394
Moving Bitstream buffers to ION

The patch moves 1d bitstream buffers needed by video codecs from MemMngr to ION.

Change-Id: I56f010f904a64ae0d36bbc8925498f3748a0ab42
Signed-Off-By:Sarthak Aggarwal<sarthak@ti.com>
domx/Android.mk
domx/omx_proxy_common.h
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
omx_core/src/OMX_Core.c
omx_proxy_component/Android.mk
omx_proxy_component/omx_camera/src/omx_proxy_camera.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_video_dec/src/omx_proxy_videodec.c