[Compiler warning removal]
authora kasi viswanathan <kasi.alageswaran@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 05:55:18 +0000 (11:25 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:05:44 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commitd846fe74235b61c65bd7b297c50ae3ce548c98a4
treeb89aadb97f592642aa2cbe8d4d78ecf22d913e46
parent3ed9856850c9b9a59e52ca42d27840ca0c526795
[Compiler warning removal]

Removal of compiler warnings.
typecastings of datatypes, adding default statements for switches, etc.

Signed-off-by: a kasi viswanathan <kasi.alageswaran@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
domx/omx_rpc/inc/omx_rpc_utils.h
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc_stub.c
mm_osal/src/timm_osal_pipes.c
omx_core/src/OMX_Core.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_camera/src/omx_proxy_camera.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_h264_enc/src/omx_proxy_h264enc.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_mpeg4_enc/src/omx_proxy_mpeg4enc.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_video_dec/src/omx_proxy_videodec.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_video_dec/src/omx_proxy_videodec_utils.c