Increase the max number of proxy buffers supported to 100.
authorSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:37:04 +0000 (17:07 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:20:38 +0000 (15:50 +0530)
commitd2d41119bb249cf720df81fc6bf20f8a8ca4a7c9
tree0e75b09b986e93f49c85919f1c6b340831fcf20e
parent236376256506c3d60dfe5209c6b277c3f06a2bd4
Increase the max number of proxy buffers supported to 100.

Currently the Max buffers was capped to 32. But certain clips
need more than 32 buffer header.

Hence increasing to a safe value of 100.
Size of each entity is < 50 bytes. So increasing to a large value
will not have any side effects.

Signed-off-by: Sarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common.h