Free a ion buffer in domx only when it is allocated by DOMX
authorSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 01:10:38 +0000 (06:40 +0530)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:39:42 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commitcf79f306356adb45b831a668ec6b298844e43834
treefa449e14e671753772da8c08daaec4262cc9189d
parent3035f7c1e8808faaaac48f11bb99a967dff270f6
Free a ion buffer in domx only when it is allocated by DOMX

Change-Id: I1b6bb594740122c753d21eaa7a739a8e500ab57d
Signed-Off-By: Sarthak Aggarwal<sarthak@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c