Remove some non fatal error logs in Camera use-case
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:30:34 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:36:21 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commitc8d3614fc9034131bc017ef875bfc860eec77a44
treeee8cfbeb02837141f8b52d3d88c12bf0a02a0040
parent6cd102a7a4c26e327acf4b0e16884b4f8f0bff91
Remove some non fatal error logs in Camera use-case

Change-Id: I3d0f40b68c2337e67271784c544db8979dcc0358
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_camera/src/omx_proxy_camera.c