Enabling ION buffers for non-secure video usecases
authorSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 04:39:19 +0000 (10:09 +0530)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:25:37 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
commitc3e9282ed1fa3a4e0d92d0133f7003bd79db1394
tree8c13136e96ef30aed22d2a42bf8378e0fdfbdcab
parentd6ad7d6de75cfb31453b5c2b530447ea32ded9ae
Enabling ION buffers for non-secure video usecases

Change-Id: Ic6d53f51f150de6c8c1324aae7464b984eb6ee52
Signed-Off-by:Sarthak Aggarwal<sarthak@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c