DOMX: Fixed reading secure flag
authorDaniel Levin <x0155538@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:46:11 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:00:54 +0000 (20:30 +0530)
commitbf46a53d094136ce779bfebc67ec7eff2614d6a2
treef936cb081e369fac943acec00ed540ad95b6b81c
parent19a196e13e0e9b94bc62cfe6ce2212617863e3ae
DOMX: Fixed reading secure flag

Variable 'mode' was remaining uninitialized in case
/dev/rproc_user is not readable, causing random error
"non-secure component not supported in secure mode"
when calling OMX_GetHandle().

Signed-off-by: Daniel Levin <x0155538@ti.com>
Change-Id: I8a4bf74570221e6660459c85e29073c183ef7998
omx_core/src/OMX_Core.c