[DOMX-Camera]: Patch to enable setup tunneling and vtc index
authorPhanish Hanagal <phanish.hs@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:20:23 +0000 (16:50 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:29:47 +0000 (17:59 +0530)
commitae79c1e8ad46b97d1255c3a41c79453435e80d2a
treec0d797290ec62916ce9adf8925727ebd79d21f09
parentfb87dbc04064fd5b7144daa537184a1fcf0c0c11
[DOMX-Camera]: Patch to enable setup tunneling and vtc index

Description: VTC feature needs tunneling feature between
camera and encoder. This patch enables a9 side tunneling
infrastructure.
Index to enable VTC feature is appended to OMX_TI_Index.h

CQ: None

Change-Id: I57cb42d7269d498c93d17db8ac768788c2478af2
Signed-off-by: Phanish Hanagal <phanish.hs@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc_stub.c
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_IVCommon.h
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_Index.h