[DOMX] Receiving error from PROXY_EmptyThisBuffer
authorSaurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:32:35 +0000 (18:02 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:24:40 +0000 (11:54 +0530)
commitadd8592220f60526c7c5e8c96fe3eb5aad10d5c7
tree915b2b917e0ace16ecf0e4bed2a9546d5368d4e8
parentba8314ddb95910240cf5039d832b4a7049b86b48
[DOMX] Receiving error from PROXY_EmptyThisBuffer

Storing the returned error value from PROXY_EmptyThisBuffer
function
Signed-off-by: Saurabh Bipin Chandra <a0131926@ti.com>
Change-Id: I6e3b59a89f74b1ef507b0d30a5232546be9d6df8
omx_proxy_component/omx_h264_enc/src/omx_proxy_h264enc.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_mpeg4_enc/src/omx_proxy_mpeg4enc.c