DOMX: Align ion 1d buffer allocations to 4K
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 04:42:39 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 03:02:33 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit91d468a87f160f325439ab737da2fc805be718d8
tree89f347485c451179210f24fb18f1c5cb445b222a
parentdd2bfd7014620322dfaba5e0cec481f6e085cb25
DOMX: Align ion 1d buffer allocations to 4K

Set the alignment parameter for ion allocations to 4K. The
allocation size is already configured to be a multiple of
4K. This ensures that all the DOMX buffers can be mapped
into the user-space, and ensure that allocations are not
returned on a 4K boundary due to extraneous ion client
allocations from the same ion heap.

Change-Id: Ief40a6f30f48fccb315e073d28a2591d027e8243
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c