DOMX: Extend support for mapping two buffers to remote core in SetParamter
authorAbhishek Ranka <asranka@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 10:56:21 +0000 (02:56 -0800)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:06:28 +0000 (17:36 +0530)
commit8c9677bb1e2d68b775a07d6ca0ec4850934b5939
tree1572153b83f30bc44399919d2706c0829d71a90a
parent841639ed21957d67420d4bd9a24c62ee607d5610
DOMX: Extend support for mapping two buffers to remote core in SetParamter

This patch enables to map an array of 2 buffers instead of a single buffer
in SetParameter() by indicating the number of "local" buffers that need
to be mapped to remote core. These 2 buffers must be an array. Exiting
camera proxy is updated to reflect this extension.

Change-Id: Id939dc8a69e693d1ff7c627771960f1bb3ffc946
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Ranka <asranka@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
domx/omx_rpc/inc/omx_rpc_stub.h
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc_stub.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_camera/src/omx_proxy_camera.c