RPC: add generic way to pass more than one buffer to free
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit8924534494115210f24cb9a8e67f73256c2fed73
tree8b912320b9dc23ce0fd5cad656498538eafe1335
parent460c09b39a7fd19c30e95dee637f959bed179553
RPC: add generic way to pass more than one buffer to free

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common.h
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c
domx/omx_rpc/inc/omx_rpc_stub.h
domx/omx_rpc/src/omx_rpc_stub.c