DOMX: Adds HQ video operating mode
authorEmilian Peev <epeev@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerBrijesh Nekkare <b-nekkare@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:02:25 +0000 (15:32 +0530)
commit8385ca8e01cbc2d959b20845a4f809f7573dace0
tree8cb27390e6facef75bf23082cf174b818b1493c7
parent1c2be685f9d735dc6731526625978fd44179e3f4
DOMX: Adds HQ video operating mode

- Adds an additional entry for VideoHQ
  mode inside the OMX_CAMOPERATINGMODETYPE
  enum. This is a new use-case for OMAP5
  that utilizes the Bayer scaler.

Corresponding Ducati Patch:
[OMX Camera] Video HQ mode- Initial version
https://gerrit.ext.ti.com/gerrit/omap/6990

Change-Id: I67da64688f866a35f5e0768eb333511895b4134b
Signed-off-by: Emilian Peev <epeev@mm-sol.com>
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_IVCommon.h