omxh264e - interface update to support LTRP modes
authorRadha Purnima <radhapurnima@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:03:15 +0000 (16:33 +0530)
committerSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:48:56 +0000 (18:18 +0530)
commit687ba4e0d86a41a011b373d6ce79d4437a51d7de
tree58a8c298bfd756d4c087864f6810b17e2e5a24d4
parent29e4d944d74269de64191fbe8148e4839b105210
omxh264e - interface update to support LTRP modes

Interface updates related to Long Term Reference Picture
feature support - pulling the changes to ducati mainline
from RIM custom code base
the corresponding ducati side patch is
https://gerrit.ext.ti.com/gerrit/omap/#change,2745

Change-Id: Ie5fbbcad6a001537c0480460970d6ac594427bd8
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_Index.h
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_Video.h