[BUILD] remove all makefiles
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit66ad50b06a26ae67f5ae024d2e84a22bf865c8a2
tree80af0a00ee6d3e270c8acb60b4c1d89651f3e005
parent8385ca8e01cbc2d959b20845a4f809f7573dace0
[BUILD] remove all makefiles

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
13 files changed:
Makefile [deleted file]
domx/Makefile [deleted file]
make/build.mk [deleted file]
make/start.mk [deleted file]
mm_osal/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_core/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_proxy_component/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_proxy_component/omx_h264_enc/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_proxy_component/omx_mpeg4_enc/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_proxy_component/omx_sample/Makefile [deleted file]
omx_proxy_component/omx_video_dec/Makefile [deleted file]
test/Makefile [deleted file]
test/sample_proxy/Makefile [deleted file]