Moving MPEG4 encoder buffers for surface encoder to gralloc buffers
authorSarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:39:54 +0000 (01:09 +0530)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 20:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commit47f0a8d0cee32034272328a7d269630b87f4a608
tree8f8906377086fe82b26544296be6c5221b323b1b
parent9dea77d100c453b83ad2979de4d8e4ccfb597ee1
Moving MPEG4 encoder buffers for surface encoder to gralloc buffers

Moving the buffers to gralloc removes the unnecessary step
of user-mapping which will improve performance.

Change-Id: I6e45015799ed955f721299a7fb6d0c7e0cd6d3cf
Signed-off-by: Sarthak Aggarwal <sarthak@ti.com>
omx_proxy_component/Android.mk
omx_proxy_component/omx_mpeg4_enc/src/omx_proxy_mpeg4enc.c