DOMX: Simultaneous sensors in Gesture Mode. This patch matches with dicati patch...
authorYordan Lilov <ylilov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 07:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:45:34 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit3d4ea5781b9432426b950dbbaa485b774b56060b
tree53cd0e7165ccd8bd178255bedd30c60e63122bba
parent1ed560dfbc1df6a49cf90e0d52dde3b1ba15da5e
DOMX: Simultaneous sensors in Gesture Mode. This patch matches with dicati patch "Simultaneous RAW+YUV sensor for gesture" ( I9b5414d6ab41f091820ba40d5c7dabbf41563617 )

Change-Id: I388d2e0193d6f8b756fbc09ed8cce5dc53c93056
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_IVCommon.h