[TRACE] Include function name in tracing
authora kasi viswanathan <kasi.alageswaran@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:56:36 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:05:44 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commit3632713214e28fdcdd0f2ddc7390c453cf94908f
treec6e3c1b8f22076566d3994d6a1a4c823baca5aef
parentd846fe74235b61c65bd7b297c50ae3ce548c98a4
[TRACE] Include function name in tracing

Print path to function, line number and function name for trace levels 1, 2 and 5. (error, warning and entry/exit)
Modified to remove tabs and more spaces

Signed-off-by: a kasi viswanathan <kasi.alageswaran@ti.com>
mm_osal/src/timm_osal_trace.c