Wifi Display: Color convert Input buffers based on Pixel format
authorVidhoon Viswanathan <vidhoon@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:08:26 +0000 (05:08 -0700)
committerVidhoon Viswanathan <vidhoon@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:28:14 +0000 (02:28 -0700)
commit33fff7aeedfb7b26fe62ba69428b8ef0e7f3190c
tree6d48ea4175c8e649762706d3d7e1c0b839c54282
parent4b779cd9d4c69a37cee42f4dd39da867c33a9115
Wifi Display: Color convert Input buffers based on Pixel format

This patch determines the pixel format of buffers at
LOCAL_PROXY_H264E_EmptyThisBuffer and allocates local buffers for color
conversion only if the format is not NV12. Before, based on color format
of supplying port, local buffers used to be allocated at
LOCAL_PROXY_H264E_AllocateBuffer. But color conversion is dependent on
pixel format of buffer and not color format of supplying port.

Change-Id: I05c7098d515502ac3a5ab2097a5894f05139691a
Signed-off-by: Vidhoon Viswanathan <vidhoon@ti.com>
omx_proxy_component/omx_h264_enc/src/omx_proxy_h264enc.c