DOMX: Clear metadata data after alloc
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:03:01 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 23:38:37 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
commit3035f7c1e8808faaaac48f11bb99a967dff270f6
tree7468c5241c54bfff67e3cff532216a4fab29f0fd
parentec3ceda1a567696783f2abadbba822d5db81fc33
DOMX: Clear metadata data after alloc

    There was stale data in the metadata buffers during
    initial few FBDs before omx component was ready to
    fill the data. Seeing this in face detection usecase
    where a few false rectangles are being shown when
    the app is first opened.

Signed-off-by: Tyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
Change-Id: I442d90a2e81ed0439ea0257850abfa9e0d0da1b1
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
domx/omx_proxy_common/src/omx_proxy_common.c