[BUILD] add include path for rpmsg_omx.h
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit28f072b75e13c559ffe860bb22c00f2107814778
tree77a5daa1621284a0a5790a4ddfdb850b825c09ca
parentc0b954e3b3856b85c44376ca7c2114b081a10231
[BUILD] add include path for rpmsg_omx.h

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
configure.ac
domx/Makefile.am