enc proxy: only register EncoderMetadataPointers buffers
authorTyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:21:30 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerTyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:26:16 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit1bc0c83764154fc5e5d518eb50f56cef617eb62e
tree3f477c9ac326554e65c880e9e92427192ba6967c
parentc34a5a5c26ffc12981947aa87a63bfa6e435d9f4
enc proxy: only register EncoderMetadataPointers buffers

Only EncoderMetadataPointers need to be registered with rpc at
EmptyThisBuffer because only EncoderMetadataPointers are dynamically
changing the pBuffer to point to Gralloc pointers.

Change-Id: Iedcccc09cb361cba2cccaa06385b9e6885508a0a
Signed-off-by: Tyler Luu <tluu@ti.com>
omx_proxy_component/omx_h264_enc/src/omx_proxy_h264enc.c
omx_proxy_component/omx_mpeg4_enc/src/omx_proxy_mpeg4enc.c