DOMX : Multiple focus and exposure areas support
authorMilen Mitkov <mmitkov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:04:23 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit14646afbb7bfa03417947cdce4e37227ed8fcc3c
treecd7d1236ad1ecf09b79a14cbd383e8a914d5dc95
parent91d468a87f160f325439ab737da2fc805be718d8
DOMX : Multiple focus and exposure areas support

Adds support for multiple focus and exposure areas and
also correctly returning the number of maximum supported
focus and exposure areas in DOMX side.

- Patch set 2 : Rebased.

Change-Id: Ia6983f4006405e69dded064270860d8b1f33d576
Signed-off-by: Milen Mitkov <mmitkov@mm-sol.com>
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_IVCommon.h
omx_core/inc/OMX_TI_Index.h
omx_proxy_component/omx_camera/src/omx_proxy_camera.c