menu: disable Take Photo when there is no camera
authorYuvaraj Pandian <yuvipanda@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:04:42 +0000 (01:34 +0530)
committerFilippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 06:34:51 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commitfba61486adb3fb9e0172e79ffd8beeaef079ab30
treec55b8fab150a752fa0ea85bdc8b4701239c4dacf
parent3c4321933b5b5ff68074aa4c4acc3485ca3f71c6
menu: disable Take Photo when there is no camera

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=615002
src/cheese-window.c