camera: record mov/h264 by default
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:32:59 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:08:02 +0000 (21:08 -0300)
commitd68cfa48597b51e39b5394ca155ef9e7707af107
tree36b329c9e6a46aa3a52cc23bd2b276f4a4aec4ef
parentee4abf96e3d73c7ecc24263469239f44db1b0c75
camera: record mov/h264 by default
libcheese/cheese-camera.c