prefs: Check stored values range to avoid crashing
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:10:40 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:18:19 +0000 (12:18 -0300)
commitd0b68d16cf3f7f7137a342a1e62645d75aa93fbf
treea96f3222a9e1eb3d687cb84a4709067a0dd70525
parent5f74c180c2bf5a67caab9def2cb8b08f6117adeb
prefs: Check stored values range to avoid crashing

Check if the values stored in gconf are valid to avoid setting unvalid
values in range.
src/cheese-prefs-balance-scale.c
src/cheese-prefs-float-scale.c
src/cheese-prefs-int-scale.c