Make burst_delay appear in milliseconds in the ui and allow it to be 0
authorGeorge Kiagiadakis <george.kiagiadakis@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 14:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerGeorge Kiagiadakis <george.kiagiadakis@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
commitb6ad4a96d74e99168ec1c3afebdb0f1b5d1b7c43
tree644253a14bdc025335c3ca44578e186e20d61c98
parent3f6dc6436fc683c86a50bbc0207b077b218c0e3d
Make burst_delay appear in milliseconds in the ui and allow it to be 0
data/cheese-prefs.ui
libcheese/cheese-gconf.c
src/cheese-prefs-burst-spinbox.c