cheese-camera: Get element that implements gstphotography
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 May 2011 01:08:41 +0000 (22:08 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:58:15 +0000 (18:58 -0300)
commita585c4b4120d2a06caf2269aea207258801eabf2
tree60e2541f4beb01a8cd8ba32267655ec636398277
parent947e649d08f5ecf0b5cbc9a205b7a48624213277
cheese-camera: Get element that implements gstphotography

Get the element that implements the GstPhotography interface when the
camera source is set, since it may change.

Added gst-plugins-bad as a dependency to allow using GstPhotography
in cheese.
configure.ac
libcheese/cheese-camera.c