Split setting of video and photo resolution
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:11:57 +0000 (00:11 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:45:35 +0000 (02:45 -0300)
commit89ba25b5222dba5fcc1f5abfbd10ba53716f363c
treefa3083cc8b513d9a6b8f69663218ff3c49e45669
parent1b5d12256b77137ce5661731ebbdb838cf3acc4a
Split setting of video and photo resolution

It is now possible to set different resolutions for photo and video.
data/cheese-prefs.ui
libcheese/cheese-camera.c
libcheese/cheese-camera.h
libcheese/cheese-gconf.c
libcheese/cheese-gconf.h
libcheese/cheese-widget.c
src/cheese-prefs-dialog.c
src/cheese-prefs-resolution-combo.c