cheese-camera: Use GstEncodingProfile to set image resolution
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:26:22 +0000 (22:26 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 05:26:46 +0000 (02:26 -0300)
commit827e8aad1bd1f9484ca1cb86b1c9589d3a714c63
tree868f52077cac858dca67f4484481dd050542b25c
parent292c350b13ead4ad8bfe57cfb66bdb14854ef7f6
cheese-camera: Use GstEncodingProfile to set image resolution

Instead of using image-capture-caps property, we use the restriction in
GstEncodingProfile to set the photo resolution.
libcheese/cheese-camera.c