prefs-photography-combo: get enum values from a callback
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 01:30:56 +0000 (22:30 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 02:31:35 +0000 (23:31 -0300)
commit7f102b706ef38d8432491a02c779388c3019ea02
tree1cbf0bc5683f5efb760f5865ad335c28db46cedc
parente147fbfda323cf58bac4dfd0600593b3a95354e2
prefs-photography-combo: get enum values from a callback

Modified cheese-prefs-photography combo to use a callback to retrieve
the GParamSpec with the possible enum values. This will allow using a
different method than cheese_camera_get_photography_property_enum.
src/cheese-prefs-dialog.c
src/cheese-prefs-photography-combo.c
src/cheese-prefs-photography-combo.h