prefs-dialog: Adding widgets in prefs dialog
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 31 May 2011 03:30:01 +0000 (00:30 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 02:31:31 +0000 (23:31 -0300)
commit6e85d1100de73317732d24c53596839c2aa5225d
treede62779fbb6aa1600ba7720a53bfda8956e7ddd1
parent1f3cfa98c1b29e117552d5a9e5b3d16f64e13039
prefs-dialog: Adding widgets in prefs dialog

Adding combo boxes to control white-balance, flicker mode, and scene
mode and adding a scale to control sharpness.

Uses properties "scene-mode", "white-balance-mode" and "flicker-mode",
all GstPhotography properties, instead of using native OmxCamera
properties.
src/cheese-prefs-dialog.c